METRO HOG
Chapter 1362

2019 Calendar
Updated 2/4/2019

Dinner Rides Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month! Depart Metro HD at 6:15pm

Metro H.O.G. Chapter Dinner Ride Schedule

Jan 5 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am

Jan 7 Mon - Chapter Blood Drive at Peace Church 6600C Ave NE, 3-7 PM (Open Event)

Jan 12 Sat - Metro HD Winter Sucks Party 6-9pm (Open Event)

Feb 2 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am

Feb 7 Thu - Metro HD Men's Night 6:00 - 7:30pm (Open Event)

Feb 9 Sat - Chapter 28th Annual Chili Cook-off @ Metro HD, 11am(Open Event)

Feb 21 Thu - Metro HD Women's Night 6:00 - 7:30pm (Open Event)

Mar 2 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am

Mar 23 Sat - Pancake Breakfast / Metro Garage Party and Safety Forum (Open Event)

Apr 6 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am

Apr 20 Sat - Metro HD Easter Egg Hunt (Open Event)

Apr 27 Sat -  Chapter Ride to Balltown - John - 200mi RT

May 4 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am Snotlickers Ride North Liberty - Lance - 48mi RT

May 9 Thur - Metro HD Motor Madness Bike Night 6-9pm (Open Event)

May 19 Sun - Chapter Ride Wadena - Fred - 130mi RT

Jun 1 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am & Fun Run - Canton - Gary - 132mi RT

Jun 13 Thur - Metro HD Motor Madness Bike Night 6-9pm (Open Event)

Jun 15 Sat - Chapter Ride Burlington - Denny - 130mi RT

Jun 23 Sun - METRO Motor Madness Golf Tournament (Open Event)

Jul 6 Sat - Chapter Meeting, Ride Tipton - Marie - 100mi RT

Jul 11 Thur - Metro HD Motor Madness Bike Night 6-9pm (Open Event)

Jul 14 Sun - Chapter Ride Charles City - Steve - 260mi RT

Jul 27 Sat - Chapter Ride Onalaska, WI - Lance - 300mi RT

Aug 3 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am and Ride - Mud Lake - John -185mi RT

Aug 8 Thur - Metro HD Motor Madness Bike Night 6-9pm (Open Event)

Aug 11 Sun - Metro Rumble to Recovery Ride (Open Event)

Aug 17 Sat - Chapter Ride Apple River, IL - Gary - 240mi RT

Aug 29 Thur - HD 116th Rally 8/29 to 9/1 Milwaukee, WI

Sep 8 Sun - Chapter Meeting at Metro 9:30am; Ride Waverly - Lance - 160mi RT

Sep 12 Thur - Metro HD Motor Madness Bike Night & Bike Give Away 6-9pm (Open Event)

Sep 15 Sun - Chapter Ride -  Bonapart - Don - 220mi RT

Sep 28 Sat - Chapter Ride - Lacrosse, WI - Steve - 330mi RT

Oct 5 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am

Oct 5 Sat - Chapter Leaf Ride and Fun Run Balltown - Gary - 200mi RT (Rain Date Oct. 12)

Oct 10 Thur - Metro HD Motor Madness Bike Night & UI Childrens Hospital Check Presentation @Wild Hogs (Open Event)

Oct 12 Sun - Chapter Ride Bellevue - Gary - 182mi RT

Nov 2 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am / Calendar Planning Meeting to follow

Nov 29 Fri - Chapter Christmas Wrap Begins (Open Event)

Dec 7 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am

Dec 7 Sat - Santa @ Metro HD (Open Event)

Dec 14 Sat - Annual Members Christmas Party, Knights of Columbus Hall - 1620 E Ave NE - 5:00 pm

Jan 4, 2020 Sat - Chapter Meeting @ Metro 9:30am

Note: All Events CLOSED unless noted!!

DISCLAIMER: Thank you for visiting the Metro HOG website Calendar. Due to National H.O.G. regulations, it must be stated that non-Metro events included in the Calendar are not sponsored nor associated with Metro H.O.G Chapter 1362. These "non-Metro" events are listed as a convenience only. Metro H.O.G. Chapter 1362 and Metro Harley Davidson assume no responsibility for the accuracy or existence of these events.


*OPEN EVENT: Everyone welcome
*CLOSED EVENT: Metro Chapter members and one guest only please
FYI: Event Statement for "Open", "Closed" and "Member" Event descriptions